RSS Feed

(55+ version!!!!) women. raw. honest. loved.

Posted on

I am now home & back to work! Get your orders in!

Now…what was I doing while I was away, you ask? Well, I was “Nana-sitting” while my parents were on vacation, to be honest, but it wasn’t all work!

I was asked to bring Nana to be part of (55+ version!!!!) women. raw. honest. loved.. & to my suprise, Alana wanted me to be part of it as well, although, I’m much too young ;). Of course, I said yes! You are about to see more about me then you care to, I’m sure!

If you haven’t already caught Alana’s other 2 women. raw. honest. loved. projects on freshly pressed, please scroll through them! These are powerful & amazing & I was honored to be asked to be part of it!

Now . . . who needs some detergent?!

-Paige

via (55+ version!!!!) women. raw. honest. loved..

About prappleye

I am the mother of 2 teenage boys a li'l toddler mud-skippin' princess. I'm a truth-seeking, peace-loving Unitarian Universalist, with an over-opinionated big mouth (& big brain to match). I'm married to my best friend! Just started my own business, I teach sexuality education, I am a part-time administrator, I am the Religious Education Coordinator at my church (www.glacieruu.org), I am a special ed para-educator, specializing in autistic students. We love big, reuse, recycle, eat (reasonably) healthy, enjoy life, respect every living creature, & live in the last best place! Life is so good, & so exciting!!

2 responses »

  1. Jill ALEXANDER

    Happy you’re home again. Want to hear the details of your Nana-trip.

    I went online to view the two videos and thought them wonderful (made comments on the blog). There’s a bit of hypocrisy about myself concerning the idea of taping (we used to say taping but, of course, it’s not taping anymore because there’s no tape involved) the subjects in the video: I love watching them but wouldn’t have myself do it simply because I’m too private, not to be confused with secretive, which I am not. Same with my home: years ago a San Francisco magazine wanted to do a shoot on my apartment, and while I loved reading their magazine, I said no to the shoot. My home is private to be shared with friends and friends of friends.

    Don’t need any products for the moment (haven’ even started with two of the three yet).

    xxx — Aunt Jill

    Reply

Leave a Reply

