RSS Feed

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

I posted this on my personal blog this morning. Please read & share.

Thank you!

About prappleye

I am the mother of 2 teenage boys a li'l toddler mud-skippin' princess. I'm a truth-seeking, peace-loving Unitarian Universalist, with an over-opinionated big mouth (& big brain to match). I'm married to my best friend! Just started my own business, I teach sexuality education, I am a part-time administrator, I am the Religious Education Coordinator at my church (www.glacieruu.org), I am a special ed para-educator, specializing in autistic students. We love big, reuse, recycle, eat (reasonably) healthy, enjoy life, respect every living creature, & live in the last best place! Life is so good, & so exciting!!

Leave a Reply

